Team Contacts

Under 5s / 6s

Chris Allen
T: 07708 739915 / E: cma_5963@yahoo.co.uk

5 a Side Teams

Under 7s

Chris Allen
T: 07708 739915 / E: cma_5963@yahoo.co.uk

Under 8s

Rik Sellers
E: rik.sellers@anorak.co

7 a Side Teams

Under 9s

Adam Stretton
T: 07791 885640 / E: astretton@sky.com

Under 10s

Richard Grieve
E: Richard.Grieve@lshtm.ac.uk

Girls' Football

Chris Allen
T: 07708 739915 / E: cma_5963@yahoo.co.uk

9 a Side Teams

Under 11s

U11 Eagles - Pat Minihane (Tandridge League)
E: patrickminihane@gmail.com

U11 Hawks - Andy Rae-Moore (Crowborough League)
T: 07900 491 071 / E: andrew.raemoore@gmail.com

U11 Astros - David Patrick (Crowborough League)
E: dwj.patrick@btinternet.com

Under 12s

U12 United - Gavin Berkerey (Tandridge League)
T: 07900 263663 / E: berkerey@btinternet.com

U12 Lions - Darren Nimmo (Crowborough League)
E: darren@figuresltd.co.uk

U12 Athletic - Matt Moore (Crowborough League)
E: mattmoore2001uk@yahoo.co.uk

U12 Jaguars - David Sawyer (Crowborough League)
E: sawyer29@btinternet.com

11 a Side Teams

Under 13s

U13 Revolution - Neil Griffiths (Kent Youth League)
E: ngriffiths71@yahoo.co.uk

U13 Spitfires - Brett Dolman (Crowborough League)
E: brettdolman@ymail.com

U13 Cosmos - Mark Harris (Crowborough League)
E: Mark.Harris@bartonwillmore.co.uk

Under 14s

U14 Giants - Kevin Corbett (Kent Youth League)
T: 07789 224 992 / E: kjcorb@googlemail.com

U14 Phoenix - Ian Knapp (Mid Sussex League)
T: 07800 952867 / E: ianknappuk@googlemail.com

U14 Chiefs - Scott Bennett (Crowborough League)
E: info.lunar@gmail.com

Under 15s

U15 Falcons - Steve Conn (Crowborough League)
E: steveconn@me.com

Under 16s

U16 Jets - Chris Allen (Kent Youth League)
T: 07708 739915 / E: cma_5963@yahoo.co.uk

Under 17s

U17 Rovers - Bonnie Corbett (Mid Sussex League)
T: 07415 857695 / E: boncorb@gmail.com

Men’s Team

Dominic Hanley
T: 07894 343305 / E: dominic_hanley@hotmail.co.uk