Team Contacts

Under 5s / 6s

Chris Allen
T: 07708 739915 / E: cma_5963@yahoo.co.uk

5 a Side Teams

Under 7s

Anthony Greenway
E: agreenway1@gmail.com

Under 8s

Ian Ulliot
E: Ulliotts@gmail.com

7 a Side Teams

Under 9s

Ian Ulliot / Rik Sellers
E: Ulliotts@gmail.com / rik.sellers@anorak.co

Under 10s

Adam Stretton
T: 07791 885640 / E: astretton@sky.com

Girls' Football

Chris Allen
T: 07708 739915 / E: cma_5963@yahoo.co.uk

9 a Side Teams

Under 11s

U10 Vikings (playing up a year) - Adam Stretton (Crowborough League)
E: astretton@sky.com

U11 Hurricanes - Mark Hipperson (Tandridge League)
E: mark@langtongreenfc.com

U11 Lazio - Matt Moore (Crowborough League)
E: mattmoore2001uk@yahoo.co.uk

U11 Rangers - Ken MacSporran (Crowborough League)
E: kenmacsporran@hotmail.com

U11 Jaguars - Giacomo Brescia (Crowborough League)
E: gbrescia76@gmail.com

U11 Galaxy - Paul Stroud (Crowborough League)
E: spikestroud@yahoo.com

Under 12s

U12 Eagles - Pat Minihane (Tandridge League)
E: patrickminihane@gmail.com

U12 Hawks - Andy Rae-Moore (Crowborough League)
T: 07900 491 071 / E: andrew.raemoore@gmail.com

U12 Astros - David Patrick (Crowborough League)
E: dwj.patrick@btinternet.com

 

11 a Side Teams

Under 13s

U13 United - Gavin Berkerey (Tandridge League)
T: 07900 263663 / E: berkerey@btinternet.com

U13 Lions - Darren Nimmo (Crowborough League)
E: darren@figuresltd.co.uk

U13 Athletic - Matt Moore (Crowborough League)
E: mattmoore2001uk@yahoo.co.uk

Under 14s

U14 Revolution - Neil Griffiths (Kent Youth League)
E: ngriffiths71@yahoo.co.uk

U14 Spitfires - Brett Dolman (Crowborough League)
E: brettdolman@ymail.com

U14 Cosmos - Mark Harris (Crowborough League)
E: meharris1175@gmail.com

Under 15s

U15 Giants - Kevin Corbett (Kent Youth League)
T: 07789 224 992 / E: kjcorb@googlemail.com

U15 Phoenix - Ian Knapp (Mid Sussex League)
E: ian.knapp@langtongreencsa.org.uk

U15 Chiefs - Scott Bennett (Crowborough League)
E: info.lunar@gmail.com

Under 16s

U16 Falcons - Steve Conn (Mid Sussex League)
E: steveconn@me.com

Under 17s

U17Jets - Chris Allen (Crowborough League)
T: 07708 739915 / E: cma_5963@yahoo.co.uk

Under 18s

U18 Rovers - Bonnie Corbett (Crowborough League)
T: 07415 857695 / E: boncorb@gmail.com